Anne Sajdera

pianist, composer, arranger

 
LATEST NEWS AND PERFORMANCES

Upcoming Performances:

Monday, December 21, 2020

Winter Solstice Live Stream!

My Living Room, San Francisco

8pm PST

10pm CST

11pm EST

5am (22.12) CET

All you need to do is click this link:

https://youtu.be/wcxIJpGN2ro

*** the music carries on & carries us with it ***

get in touch

questions, comments

Subscribe

Anne Sajdera

Copyright © 2019 Anne Sajdera